All plans (with the exception of the Enterprise plan) are not binding to a specific time frame. These plans can be canceled, upgraded, or downgraded at any time!
Yes, you can try Tapfiliate and (almost) all of its features for free for 14 days. After the trial, your account will automatically switch over to the essential plan.
If you exceed the monthly included impressions, clicks or conversions for your plan, we calculate a small overage fee. You can see the overage pricing per plan, by hovering over the next to "Included in this package".
Absolutely! We offer a 30 day money back guarantee, which starts right after your trial. You can have a read through our refund policy for more detailed information.
We accept most credit cards and Paypal. For high volume Enterprise customers, we can support invoicing as well.
Most of the time it is possible to transfer your old data to a new account. Contact support for more information.
Yes, at any time! When you upgrade, the current billing cycle will be prorated.
Nope! Whenever we update our pricing, all existing plans are “grandfathered”, meaning you can always stay on your existing plan.
You can add Team members if you want your colleagues to be able to login to your account. You can determine per team member what they can and can’t access.